Vintage Finds in Brooklyn

What does fashion mean to you? For me its an expression of who I am, therefore my style is based on what I find interesting that enhances my personal style!  I love to incorperate new trends and old trends. Thrift and Vintage stores are always a great place to find intricate and fun pieces of clothing and accessories.

My most recent find, are a pair of Vintage Balenciaga frames from Foyer Vintage Store in Brooklyn, that my four year old insisted that I try  on, which I did and there was an instant connection. I love the oval shape, the color contrast of the Frames, I’d found my Statement piece- it’s different, it’s feminine, and it’s sexy.

Balenciaga 80's Frames

Vintage Balenciaga 80’s Frames

photo 2

Vintage Balenciaga 80’s Frames

photo 3

Vintage Balenciaga 80’s Frames

photo 4

Vintage Balenciaga 80’s Frame

Foyer is located in Boerum Hill Brooklyn-  http://www.foyervintagestore.com

Leave a Reply

